SEND Information

SENDCO: Gerry Setchell, gsetchell@thekibworthschool.org

If you have any questions or need further support in discussing the individual needs of your child
please do not hesitate to contact Mrs Setchell. Alternatively you can email office@thekibworthschool.org.
For more confidential matters please email Mrs Merry – Headteacher@thekibworthschool.org.

SENDCO Information and Local Offer

If you’re worried about your child – not sure what to do?

Please do not hesitate to contact  us at the school to support you and your child’s needs. 

If you’re concerned about your child’s progress with reading and writing, first talk to their teacher. You may also want to meet with other staff in the school.
Staff that we have here to help you are:

  • Mrs Emma Merry – Headteacher@thekibworthschool.org
  • Mrs Gerry Setchell – SENDCO –  gsetechell@thekibworthschool.org
  • Mrs Jo Brightmore – SEND Administrator and support – jbrightmore@thekibworthschool.org
  • Mrs Jo Williams – SEND Administrator and support – jwilliams@thekibworthschool.org
  • Mrs Joanne Wright – SEND support – jwright@thekibworthschool.org
  • Mrs Jo Marriott – SEND Base support – jmarriott@thekibworthschool.org