Term dates

Term dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term

Schools open: Wednesday 23 August 2017
August Bank Holiday: Monday 28 August 2017
Half term break: Monday 16 October to Friday 20 October 2017
Schools close: Wednesday 20 December 2017

Spring Term

Schools open: Tuesday 9 January 2018
Half term break: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018
Schools close: Friday 23 March 2018

Summer Term

 

Schools open: Monday 9 April 2018
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May 2018
Half term break: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018
Schools close: Friday 13 July 2018

 

Term dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term:

Start of term (Years 7 and 8): Thursday 30th August 2018

Start of term (All years inc. Y7 and 8): Friday 31st August 2018

Half term break: Monday 15th October to Friday 19th October 2018

End of term: Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term:

Start of term: Monday 7th January 2019

Half term break: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

End of term: Friday 12th April 2019

 

Summer Term

Start of term: Monday 29th April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Half term break: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

End of term: Friday 12th July 2019