2020/21 Tutor Groups

7.1

Miss Mathers

amathers@thekibworthschool.org
7.2 Mr Price rprice@thekibworthschool.org
7.3 Miss Melling skmelling@thekibworthschool.org
7.4 Dr Saadat ksaadat@thekibworthschool.org
7.5 Miss Murley rmurley@thekibworthschool.org
7.6 Miss Jones cjones@thekibworthschool.org
8.1 Mr Byrne jbyrne@thekibworthschool.org
8.2 Mr Wright dwright@thekibworthschool.org
8.3

Mrs Boxall

Miss Taylor

sboxall@thekibworthschool.org ktaylor@thekibworthschool.org
8.4 Miss Bennion ebennion@thekibworthschool.org
8.5 Mrs Harris dharris@thekibworthschool.org
8.6 Mrs Kokoi fkokoi@thekibworthschool.org
9.1 Mr Harcombe iharcombe@thekibworthschool.org
9.2

Mrs Rees

Miss Harrington

krees@thekibworthschool.org

mharrington@thekibworthschool.org

9.3

Miss Edgeworth

Mrs Wilford

cedgeworth@thekibworthschool.org

lwilford@thekibworthschool.org

9.4

Mrs Gardner

Mrs Francis

jgardner@thekibworthschool.org

jfrancis@thekibworthschool.org

9.5 Miss East reast@thekibworthschool.org
9.6

Mr Holmes

Mr Taylor

lholmes@thekibworthschool.org

rtaylor@thekibworthschool.org

10.1

Miss Jarvis

Miss Butler

sjarvis@thekibworthschool.org

ebutler@thekibworthschool.org

10.2

Mr Stanton

Miss Malek

mstanton@thekibworthschool.org

tmalek@thekibworthschool.org

10.3 Mr Woodward dwoodward@thekibworthschool.org
10.4 Dr Blas pblas@thekibworthschool.org
10.5 Mr McCann emccann@thekibworthschool.org
10.6 Mr Inchley jinchley@thekibworthschool.org
11.1

Ms Crellin

Miss Freeman

acrellin@thekibworthschool.org

kfreeman@thekibworthschool.org

11.2

Mrs Harrison

Mr Holligan

kharrison@thekibworthschool.org

sholligan@thekibworthschool.org

11.3

Miss Singleton

Miss Bolivar-Medina

rsingleton@thekibworthschool.org

sbolivar@thekibworthschool.org

11.4 Mr Collier mcollier@thekibworthschool.org
11.5 Mr Blampied dblampied@thekibworthschool.org
11.6 Mrs Turvey aturvey@thekibworthschool.org